Our Board of Directors

Pike's Peak Photo Courtesy of Joshua Forbes Copyright 2020

Veris Simms


DRPOA Member since 2018

Vice President


Andréa Swenson


DRPOA Member since 2018.

Todd Williams


Member Since 2000

Mark Ferguson

Chairman of Roads & Grounds

DRPOA Member since 2020.

Randy Jensen
Board Member

DRPOA Member since 2013



Dear Members, We love community involvement!  If you are interested in participating in any of the committee meetings please contact the committee chair.

Thank you!

CC&Rs Committee

Randy Jensen, Chair

Committee Members

Dallas Ostrom, Todd Williams,

Andréa Swenson, Mark Ferguson,

and Aaron Reilly

Design Review Committee

Rick Koth, Chair

Committee Members

Randy Jensen and Mark Ferguson

Firewise Committee

Tricia Jensen, Chair

Committee Members

Veris Simms, Tom Washburn, Doug Benning, Mike Rheinberger, Cathy Rheinberger

Storm Water / Pond Project Committee

Mark Ferguson, Chair

Committee Members

Paul Swenson, Randy Jensen, Gary Lenhart,

Dallas Ostrom, and Todd Williams